More info?
Posted at 04:13 am Monday June 13th 2005
So I did a quick followup on the Seetheland post that I just posted and found a few quick things. Seetheland.com goes to Hotspringshomesites.com. Hotspringshomesites.com is registered to Rob Friedman of 9 Goodyear Irvine, CA, 92618, USA (1-949-699-4297). I also found this: [url]http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/ripoff115492.htm[/url] when looking up that address. There seem to be a lot of things running from 9 Goodyear including landauction.com, football.com, and a real estate disposition corporation. I can only imagine what exactly is there. [url=http://maps.google.com/maps?q=9+Goodyear,+Irvine,+CA&spn=0.005633,0.008680&t=k&hl=en]Google maps[/url] shows it to be some sort of commercial building...so probably not a post office but a legitimate scammer ;P Ooooh...another company runs out of there: Smart Systems Technologies which has an about page with a picture [url=http://www.sstsun.com/about_sst.html]See it![/url].
Share on Facebook Share via Email Share via Twitter